Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

KANSAS CITY

Jamie Backous
Director of US TPA Operations
200 NE Missouri Road, Suite 305
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
Tel: 816.943.1779
jamie.backous@riverwoodtpa.com

ATLANTA

Lee Klokow
AVP, Director of Specialty Divisions
3145 Avalon Ridge Place
Peachtree Corners, GA 30071
Tel: 678.287.5474
lee.klokow@riverwoodtpa.com

ATLANTA

Paula Fleming
Specialty TPA Manager
3145 Avalon Ridge Place
Peachtree Corners, GA 30071
Tel: 678.287.5435
paula.fleming@riverwoodtpa.com

BOSTON

Robert Enos
District Manager
280 Hillside Avenue
Needham, MA 02494
Tel: 781.449.2300
robert.enos@riverwoodtpa.com

LONDON

Kevin Moore
International TPA Operations
15 Bishopsgate
London EC2N 3AR, UK
UK Cell: +44 752 234 7131
US Direct: 770.209.8805
kevin.moore@riverwoodtpa.com

FLAGSTAFF

Rich O’Neill
Branch Manager
P.O. Box 21031
Sedona, AZ 86341
Tel: 928.284.0757
richard.oneill@riverwoodtpa.com

KANSAS CITY & NEW YORK

Aaron Bussard
Branch Manager
200 NE Missouri Road, Suite 305
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
Tel: 816.943.1779
aaron.bussard@riverwoodtpa.com

LOS ANGELES

Robert Kalmey
SVP, Regional Manager
1901 W. Pacific Avenue
West Covina, CA 91790
Tel: 626.962.6841
robert.kalmey@riverwoodtpa.com
Menu