Meet Our Sales Team

Teresa Allen-Tignor - VP, National Transportation Business Development Manager
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway, Norcross, GA 30071
678.446.8228
teresa.allen-tignor@riverwoodtpa.com
United States
Dale Pontecorvo - AVP, National Accounts Business Development Manager
P.O. Box 712908, San Diego, CA 92171
858.232.8377
dale.pontecorvo@riverwoodtpa.com
United States
Jonathan Bardash - Senior Business Development Manager
3519 E. Shea Blvd., Suite 125 Phoenix, AZ 85028
626.252.7536
602.274.6736
jonathan.bardash@riverwoodtpa.com
Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah
Breon Ford - AVP, Director of Business Development
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway, Norcross, GA 30071
706.207.2939
770.368.3356
breon.ford@riverwoodtpa.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
James Gorske - AVP, Senior Business Development Manager
854 Farmington Avenue, West Hartford, CT 06119
203.560.2550
203.238.3307
james.gorske@riverwoodtpa.com
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
Kevin Patterson - Senior Business Development Manager
7168 Graham Road, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46250
317.292.2074
kevin.patterson@riverwoodtpa.com
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia
Jared Rivera - Marketing Manager
P.O. Box 881782, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34988-1782
407.620.1589
jared.rivera@riverwoodtpa.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Adam Rogan - Business Development Manager
50 Crestwood Executive Center, Suite 201, St. Louis, MO 63126
314.347.5758
adam.rogan@riverwoodtpa.com
Illinois, Iowa, Montana, Missouri, Wisconsin
Jake Tucker - Senior Business Development Manager
10333 Northwest Freeway, Suite 201, Houston, TX 77092
713.494.6274
713.686.8885
713.686.9379
jake.tucker@riverwoodtpa.com
Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas
Menu